Team KTS

arrow

Danny Kazmarek

President/CEO
close
info:

Since 2001

danny@kazmarek.com
arrow

Robert Masterson

CTO
close
info:
arrow

Dominic Joseph

Director of Business Development
close
info:
arrow

Alex Gavillan

Technical Operations Manager
close
info:

Since 2014

alex@kazmarek.com
arrow

Tayla Dodson

Accounting Manager
close
info:

Since 2012

tayla@kazmarek.com
arrow

Cynthia Metoyer

Office Assistant
close
info:
arrow

Shayne Comey

Senior Systems Engineer
close
info:
arrow

Chris Sanchez

Technical Project Manager
close
info:

Since 2012

chris@kazmarek.com
arrow

Kevin Moore

Systems Engineer
close
info:

Since 2009

kevin@kazmarek.com
arrow

Jarrett Higgins

Security & Systems Engineer
close
info:
arrow

Adam Johnson

Systems Engineer
close
info:
Content
Since 2017

adam@kazmarek.com
arrow

Eric Rising

Support Desk Supervisor
close
info:

Since 2018

eric@kazmarek.com
arrow

Roger Mercado

Support Desk Lead
close
info:

Since 2016

roger@kazmarek.com
arrow

Josh Field

Support Desk Specialist
close
info:

Since 2014

josh@kazmarek.com
arrow

Jorge Oropeza

Support Desk Specialist
close
info:

Since 2018

jorge@kazmarek.com
arrow

Mike Regala

Support Desk Specialist
close
info:

Since 2013

mike@kazmarek.com