Team KTS

arrow

Danny Kazmarek

President/CEO
close
info:

Since 2001

danny@kazmarek.com
arrow

Robert Masterson

CTO
close
info:
arrow

Dominic Joseph

Director of Business Development
close
info:
arrow

Alex Gavillan

Support Desk Manager
close
info:

Since 2014

alex@kazmarek.com
arrow

Tayla Dodson

Accounting Manager
close
info:

Since 2012

tayla@kazmarek.com
arrow

Cynthia Metoyer

Office Assistant
close
info:
arrow

Shayne Comey

Senior Systems Engineer
close
info:
arrow

Chris Sanchez

Senior Systems Engineer
close
info:

Since 2012

chris@kazmarek.com
arrow

Kevin Moore

Systems Engineer
close
info:

Since 2009

kevin@kazmarek.com
arrow

Jarrett Higgins

Systems Engineer
close
info:
arrow

Josh Field

Systems Engineer
close
info:

Since 2014

josh@kazmarek.com
arrow

Roger Mercado

Support Desk Lead
close
info:

Since 2016

roger@kazmarek.com
arrow

Joshua Faulkner

Support Desk Specialist
close
info:
arrow

Adam Johnson

Support Desk Specialist
close
info:
Content
Since 2017

adam@kazmarek.com
arrow

Mike Regala

Support Desk Specialist
close
info:

Since 2013

mike@kazmarek.com